You are here

Error message

Deprecated function: Function create_function() is deprecated in eval() (line 1 of /home/www/drupal-7/modules/php/php.module(80) : eval()'d code).
NOTICE: A new website is in the process of being created. During this time, reports of cucurbit downy mildew cannot be reported at this time. If you have an occurrence to report, please send an e-mail to wbritto@ncsu.edu
-A A +A

Cucurbit Downy Mildew ipmPIPE Forecast Center Staff

Dr. Peter Ojiambo
Leader,
Cucurbit Downy Mildew ipmPIPE Project
Associate Professor
NCSU, Department of Plant Pathology

peter_ojiambo@ncsu.edu
Ph: 919.513.2188

Wendy Britton
Project Coordinator, NCSU
wendy_britton@ncsu.edu
Ph: 919.513.0672

Thomas Keever
Lead Forecaster / Meteorologist
thomas_keever@ncsu.edu
Ph: 919.624.1207

 

 CUCURBIT DOWNY MILDEW ipmPIPE STATE COORDINATORS

NAME STATE PHONE E-MAIL
       
Alabama      
Sikora, Ed  AL-Auburn  334-844-5502 sikorej@auburn.edu
       
California      
Koike, Steve CA-Salinas 831.759.7350 stkoike@ucdavis.edu
       
Delaware      
Kleczewski, Nathan DE-Newark 302.831.6674 nkleczew@udel.edu
       
Florida      
Dufault, Nicholas FL-Gainesville 352.273.4623 nsdufault@ufl.edu
Hopkins, Donald L. FL-Apopka 407.884.2034 x136 dhop@ufl.edu
Kaesberg, Jeffrey FL-Apopka 407.884.2034 x132 jakaes10@ufl.edu
McAvoy, Gene FL-Immokalee 863.674.4092 gmcavoy@ufl.edu
 Pernezny, Kenneth L.  FL-Belle Glade  561.993.1599  klp@ifas.ufl.edu
Roberts, Pam FL-Immokalee 239.658.3430 pdroberts@ufl.edu
Strandberg, James O. FL-Apopka 407.884.2034 x136 jostrand@ufl.edu
Vallad, Gary FL-Wimauma 813.663.4121 gvallad@ufl.edu
Zhang, Shouan FL-Homestead 305.246.7001 x213 szhang0007@ufl.edu
       
       
Georgia      
Boyhan, George GA-Athens 912.681.5639 gboyhan@uga.edu
Dutta, Bhabesh GA-Tifton 229.386.7495 bhabesh@uga.edu
       
Iowa      
Block, Charles IA-Ames 515.294.4379 ccblock@iastate.edu
       
Illinois      
Babadoost, Mohammad IL-Urbana 217.333.1523 babadoos@uiuc.edu
       
Indiana      
Egel, Dan IN-Vincennes 812.886.0198 egel@purdue.edu
Maynard, Liz IN-Valparaiso  219.531.4200 x4206 emaynard@purdue.edu
       
Kansas      
Kennelly, Megan KS-Manhattan 785.532.1387 kennelly@ksu.edu
       
Kentucky      
Pfeufer, Emily E. KS-Lexington 859.218.0721 emilypfeufer@uky.edu
Beale, Jennifer KY-Lexington 859.257.8949 jbeale@uky.edu
Kennedy, Brenda KY-Princeton 20.365.7541 x228 bkennedy@uky.edu
Saha, Shubin  KY-Lexington 859.257.3374  Shubin.saha@uky.edu
       

Louisianna

     
Singh, Raj LA-Baton Rouge 225.578.4562  rsingh@agcenter.lsu.edu
       
Massachusetts      
Madeiras, Angela MA-Amherst 413.545.3209

madeiras@umass.edu

       
Maryland      
Everts, Kathryne MD-Salisbury 410.742.8789 keverts@umd.edu
       
Michigan      
Hausbeck, Mary MI- East Lansing 517.355.4534 hausbec1@msu.edu
       
Mississippi      
Melanson, Rebecca A. MS 601.857.2284 rebecca.melanson@msstate.edu
Barickman, Casey MS-Verona 662.566.8001 t.c.barickman@msstate.edu
       
Missouri      
Wright, Simeon MO-Columbia 573.882.3019 wrightsi@missouri.edu
       
North Carolina      
Jester, Bill NC-Kinston 252.526.4445 bill_jester@ncsu.edu
Ojiambo, Peter NC-Raleigh 919.513.2188 peter_ojiambo@ncsu.edu
Quesada, Lina NC-Raleigh  919.513.3530 lmquesad@ncsu.edu
Thornton, Allan NC-Clinton 910.592.7161 allan_thornton@ncsu.edu
Wehner, Todd NC-Raleigh 919.515.5363

todd_wehner@ncsu.edu

       
New Jersey      
Wyenandt, Andy NJ-Bridgeton 856.455.3100 x4144 wyenandt@AESOP.rutgers.edu
       
New York      
McGrath, Margaret NY-Long Island 631.727.3595 mtm3@cornell.edu
Smart, Chris NY-Geneva 315.787.2441 cds14@cornell.edu
       
Ohio      
Jasinski, Jim OH-Urbana 937.484.1526 jasinski.4@osu.edu
Miller, Sally OH-Wooster 330.263.3678 miller.769@osu.edu
       
Oklahoma      
Bruton, Benny OK-Lane 580.889.7395 bbruton-usda@lane-ag.org
Damicone, John P. OK-Stillwater 405.744.9962 john.damicone@okstate.edu
       
Ontario, Canada      
Roddy, Elaine ON-Ridgetown 519.674.1616 elaine.roddy@ontario.ca
       
Pennsylvania      
Gugino, Beth PA-University Park 814.865.7328 bkgugino@psu.edu
       
South Carolina      
Keinath, Anthony SC-Charleston 843.402.5390 tknth@clemson.edu
Kousik, Shaker SC-Charleston 843.402.5316 Shaker.Kousik@ars.usda.gov
       
Tennessee      
Hansen, Zachariah TN-Knoxville 865.974.7784

 

zhansen1@utk.edu

 

       
Texas      
Alabi, Olufemi TX, Weslaco 956.968.5585 alabi@tamu.edu
Black, Mark TX-Uvalde 830.278.9151 x141 m-black@tamu.edu
French, Ronald TX-Amarillo 806.677.5600 rdfrench@tamu.edu
Hernandez, Rick TX-Weslaco 956.330.1073 rahernandez@wecon.com
Isakeit, Tom TX-College Station 979.862.1340 t-isakeit@tamu.edu
Leskovar, Daniel TX-Uvalde 830.278.9151 d-leskovar@tamu.edu
Steddom, Karl TX-Overton 903.834.6191 k-steddom@tamu.edu
       
Virginia      
Rideout, Steve VA-Painter 757.414.0724 x17 srideout@vt.edu
Langston, David VA-Suffolk 757.657.6450 dblangston@vt.edu
       
West Virginia      
Rahman, Mahfuzur WV-Morgantown 304.288.9541 mm.rahman@mail.wvu.edu
       
Wisconsin      
Gevens, Amanda WI-Madison 608.890.3072 gevens@wisc.edu
Goldoff, Deidrah WI-Sun Prairie 608.837.6574 x4232 d.goldoff@hmclause.com